Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a recommending board appointed by the Village Council to ensure that the long-range land use planning for the Village follows the defined goals of the community through review of all development activity.  This board reviews various submissions, such as commercial site plans, zoning ordinance amendments and residential developments.  The Planning Commission has a quarterly regular meeting schedule, but may meet more frequently as needed or requested.

Rollie Kanine

C. J. Norris

Commission Members
Tina Harcourt
Pamela Moore
Robert Nelson
Amy Sember
Tom White