Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Village Council Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Monday, April 1, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
1st Quarter 2019 Utility Bills - Mailed Out
Friday, April 19, 2019
All Day
OFFICE CLOSED - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Village Council Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Annual Local Municipality Meeting
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
1st Quarter 2019 Utility Bills - Due Date
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am
DDA Board Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Village Council Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Monday, May 27, 2019
All Day
OFFICE CLOSED - Memorial Day
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager