Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, August 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Village Council Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Monday, September 4, 2017
All Day
OFFICE CLOSED
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am
DDA Board Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Monday, September 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Village Council Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Monday, October 2, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
3rd Quarter 2017 Utility Bills - Mailed Out
Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Village Council Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
8:00 am
3rd Quarter 2017 Utility Bills - Due Date
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Village Trick-or-Treating
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Village Council Chambers, Birch Run Michigan
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
All Day
OFFICE CLOSED
1 2

Powered by Events Manager